Faithful to its policy of diversification and extension of these activities, Nourkahn LLC is embarking on two new projects, which will give a new dimension to the Group.


Mineral Water Project

We founded a company of mineral water bottling under Guerioune label. In order to offer our customers products with international standards, with an important production capacity;

We will import a German brand production line (KRONES), the ultimate in the mineral industry (The multinational Coca-Cola is equipped with these same machines)..

The production line endowed with a bottling capacity of 17600 bottles per hour. As for the commissioning of this new unit, it is scheduled for September 2018.

Amusement Park

For this ambitious project, our choice fell on the New Town of Constantine "Nouvelle Ville", an agglomeration which counts more than three hundred thousand inhabitants, for a total of one million inhabitants on all the wilaya. This choice has self-imposed, given the geographic situation enjoyed by the metropolis on one side, and the total lack of recreation infrastructure in the region.

Our goal is twofold, to offer families a place of relaxation and leisure, and especially gather the energy of our youth that severely lacks places that would allow them to express themselves. Our amusement park will extend over an area of more than 80,000 m², dedicated almost entirely to the world of leisure and relaxation. In addition to traditional attractions we will offer our guests discovery areas, as well as obstacle courses, to combine sport and relaxation.

In addition to traditional attractions we are going to offer our guests discovery areas, as well as obstacle courses, to combine sport and relaxation. We are going to endow our park with all the ancillary infrastructures to allow our visitors to spend a pleasant moment with us (a movie theater, a shopping center, restaurants, snacks, creperies ... Etc.)

AIn order to allow families to spend a pleasant moment in peace, we have provided a baby space reserved for the care of young children. In addition, we will build the first Aqua Park in Constantine, an aquatic center that will delight the children of the Wilaya, as well as those of neighboring wilayas. As for the study of the project in question, we entrusted it to the French research office HTR based in the suburbs of Algiers, in Oueld Fayet. Regarding the realization, it was entrusted to our company, Marssham LLC.


International Clinic

The economic landscape in Algeria is in full reconstruction, and current conditions are really conducive to investment. Our Group is part of this dynamic, and decided to invest in a sector that is sorely lacking appropriate structures. It is about the health sector, our group intends to invest this strategic and neuralgic sector by launching an international clinic. Several specialties will be offered on site: plastic surgery, cardiovascular surgery, as well as hemodialysis. /p>

This clinic will be built at the pole level of New Town ''Nouvelle Ville'' near the new pediatric hospital; it will spread over a total area of 8,400 m2.

Smartphones Fabrication

Our Group has decided to embark on an ambitious project, In this case, the construction of a manufacturing unit, smartphones mounting as well as accessories. The launch of this new unit is scheduled for May 2018. With regard to the establishment of the plant, With regard to the establishment of the factory, we opted for the city of Zouaghi, an area located near the East-West highway and Constantine airport as well.

The project will extend over an overall area of 1400 m2, and it is divided into two parts, a hard part for manufacturing and mounting, located at the lower levels of the factory, and a soft part for all that is programming, accessories, and applications which is located on the upper floors, especially as the factory has a showroom space and different services for customers located on the ground floor.

For any informations

Please fill in the form

Fidèle à sa politique de diversification et d'extension de ces activités, la Sarl Nourkahn se lance dans deux nouveaux projets, qui donneront une nouvelle dimension au Groupe


Projet Eau Minéral

nous avons fondé une entreprise d’embouteillage d’eau minéral sous le label Guerioune. Afin de proposer à nos clients des produits aux standards internationaux, avec une capacité de production importante;

Nous allons importer une ligne de production de marque allemande (KRONES) le nec plus ultra de l’industrie minéral (La multinationale Coca-Cola est équipé de ces mêmes machines).

La ligne de production est dotée d'une capacité d’embouteillage de 17600 bouteilles par heure. Pour ce qui est de la mise en service de cette nouvelle unité, elle est prévue pour le mois de septembre 2018.

Parc D'attraction

Pour ce projet ambitieux notre choix s’est porté sur la nouvelle ville de Constantine, une agglomération qui compte plus de trois cent mille habitants, pour un total d’un millions d’habitants sur toute la wilaya. Ce choix s’est imposé de lui-même, vu la situation géographique dont jouit la métropole d’un côté, et le manque total d’infrastructures dédiés aux loisirs dans la région.

Notre Objectif est double, offrir aux familles un endroit de détente et de loisir, et surtout juguler et canaliser l’énergie de notre jeunesse qui manque sévèrement d’endroits qui leurs permettraient de s’exprimer et de se dépenser. Notre parc d’attraction va s’étendre sur une surface de plus de 80 000 m², dédiée en quasi-totalité à l’univers du loisir et de la détente.

En plus des attractions traditionnelles nous allons proposer à nos clients des espaces de découvertes, ainsi que des parcours d’obstacles, pour allier sport et détente. Nous allons doter notre parc de toutes les infrastructures annexes afin de permettre à nos visiteurs de passer un agréable moment en notre compagnie (une salle de cinéma, un centre commercial, des restaurants, des snacks, des crêperies…Etc.)

Afin de permettre aux familles de passer un moment agréable en toute quiétude, nous avons prévu un espace Baby réservé à la garde des enfants en bas âge. Pour couronner le tout nous allons construire, le premier Aqua Parc de la ville de Constantine, un centre aquatique qui fera le bonheur des enfants de la Wilaya, ainsi que ceux des wilayas limitrophes. Pour ce qui est de l’étude du projet en question, nous l’avons confié au bureau d’étude français HTR basé dans la banlieue d’Alger, à Oueld Fayet. En ce qui concerne la réalisation, elle a été confiée à notre entreprise, la SARL Marssham


Clinique Internationale

Le paysage Economique en Algérie est en plein reconstruction, et les conjonctures actuels sont vraiment propices à l'investissement. Notre Groupe s'inscrit dans cette dynamique, et à décidé d'investir dans un secteur qui manque cruellement de structures adaptés. il S'agit bien du secteur de la santé, notre groupe compte investir ce secteur stratégique et névralgique en lançant une clinique international.

Plusieurs spécialités seront proposés sur place: la chirurgie plastique, la chirurgie cardiovasculaire, ainsi que l'hémodialyse. Cette clinique sera construite au niveau du pole de la nouvelle ville prés du nouvel hôpital pédiatrique; elle s'étalera sur une superficie totale de 8 400 m2.

Fabrication Smartphones

Notre Groupe à décidé de se lancer dans un projet ambitieux, en l'occurrence la construction d'une unité de fabrication et de montage de Smartphones ainsi que les accessoires. Le lancement des travaux de cette nouvelle unité est prévue pour le mois de Mai 2018. Pour ce qui est de l'implantation de l'usine, nous avons opté pour la cité de Zouaghi, une zone se trouvant a proximité de l'autoroute Est-Ouest ainsi que l’aéroport de Constantine.

Le projet va s’étendre sur une superficie globale de 1400 m2, et il se divise en deux parties, une partie hard pour la fabrication et le montage, située aux niveaux inférieurs de l’usine, et une partie soft pour tout ce qui est programmation, accessoires et applications qui se situe aux étages supérieurs, d’autant plus que l’usine dispose d’un espace showroom et des différents services pour clients qui se situe au rez de chaussée.

Vous souhaitez nous contacter

Remplissez le Formulaire