Services

The Official Nourkhan Distributor of International Marks


In search of a reliable partner with the necessary resources and required competences, these three multinationals entrusted us with the distribution of their products.


Real Estate Promotion:

In Algeria, the issue of housing poses political, economic and social-cultural issues. Ending the housing crisis is considered a major priority by the government. The state is committed to open in recent years countless building sites. Eager to participate in the construction of the country, we created the BENAZZOUZ Real Estate Promotion LLC.


BENAZZOUZ Real Estate Promotion LLC with a social capital of two billion Algerian dinars, was created in June 2015, although it was only really operational at the end of 2017, with an initial vocation of real estate developer, which has seen its activity expanded to that of a company of realization. We intend to become a major player in the field, and this through the development and control of real estate promotion and development activities; for that, we rely on a network of professionals in the field of study and engineering (companies of the same group LLC RYM DAR, Marssham, Kadri & CO LLC, and the French design office HTR based in the suburbs of Algiers, Oueld Fayet).

With a workforce of 50 people at the start of the company, we managed to realize our first ambitious project; the latter consists of the 210 Promotional Housings realisation, endowed with modern architecture, at the level of Constantine's New Town "Nouvelle Ville".

Finally, our company is in the wake of corporate citizens, who seek to solve the major problem of Algerians namely: promotional high standing housing.


Nourkhan, a Reliable Partner

Social Capital

10 Million Dollars

Collaborators

More than 124 Collaborators

Parking

A Fleet of 82 Vehicles

Storage

More than 5000 M2 of storage space
 

Become Our Partner

Wishing to participate in the growth of the national economy, Nourkhan LLC has positioned itself in several strategic sectors with strong growth potential in the medium and long term; Accompanied in this process by foreign partners wishing to develop their activities in Algeria and on the African continent.

Services

Nourkhan Distributeur Officiel de Marques internationales


A la recherche d'un partenaire fiable disposant des ressources et des compétences requises, ces trois multinationales nous ont confiés la distribution de leurs produits


Promotion Immobilière

En Algérie, la question de l’habitat, pose des enjeux politiques, économiques et sociaux-culturels. Enrayer la crise du logement est considéré comme étant une prioritémajeure par les pouvoirs publics. L’état s’est engagé à ouvrir ces dernières années d’innombrables chantiers, avec la participation d’un nombre considérable d’entreprises spécialisées dans le bâtiment. Désireux de participer à l’édification du pays, nous avons créé la SARL BENAZZOUZ Promotion Immobilière.


La SARL BENAZZOUZ PROMOTION IMMOBILIERE avec un capital social de deux Millirads de Dinars Algériens, fut créé en juin 2015, bien qu’elle ne fût réellement opérationnelle qu’en fin d’année 2017, avec une vocation initiale de promoteur immobilier, et qui a vu son activité élargie à celle d’entreprise de réalisation. Nous comptons devenir à moyen terme un acteur incontournable dans le domaine, et ceci à travers le développement et la maîtrise des activités de réalisation et de promotion immobilière ; Nous nous appuyons pour cela sur un réseau de professionnels en matière d’étude et d’engineering (des sociétés du même groupe la SARL RYM DAR, la SARL Marssham et la SARL Kadri & co, ainsi que le bureau d’étude français HTR basé dans la banlieue d’Alger, à Oueld Fayet).

Avec un effectif de 50 personnes au démarrage de la société, nous avons réussi à décrocher notre premier projet ambitieux; Ce dernier consiste à la réalisation de 210 logements Promotionnels, doté d’une architecture moderne, au niveau de la nouvelle ville de Constantine.

En définitive notre société s’inscrit dans le sillage des entreprises citoyennes, qui cherchent à résoudre le problème majeur des Algériens à savoir : Le logement promotionnel haut standing.


Nourkhan un partenaire Fiable

Capital Social

10 Millions de Dollars

Collaborateurs

Plus de 124 Collaborateurs

Parc Autombile

Une Flotte de 82 Véhicules

Stockage

Plus de 5000 M2 d’espace de stockage
 

Devenez Notre Partenaire

Désireuse de participer à l’essor de l’économie Nationale, la Sarl Nourkhan s’est positionné sur plusieurs secteurs stratégiques à fort potentiel de croissance à moyen et long terme ; Accompagné dans cette démarche par des Partenaires étrangers désirant développer leurs activités en Algérie et sur le continent Africain.